MAIN WEB HEADER
 
 
 
 
Home | Contact | About Us | Events | Add an Entry | Login | HAQ publishing - facebook page HAQ publishing - twitter
 
 
home page > Days Out For The Whole Familyclick here to return to previous page
 
 
      search (help)
PLEASE CLICK ON THE COMPANY NAME FOR FULL COMPANY DETAILS, HYPERLINKS AND CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING...

Days Out For The Whole Family


Leisure Centres, Swimming and Sports



Belvedere Splash Park, Bexley - www.bexley.gov.uk
Bowles Snowsports Centre, Tunbridge Wells - www.bowles.ac
Bursted Manor Riding, Canterbury - www.burstedmanor.co.uk
Chatham Ski and Snowboard Centre, Chatham
Faversham Swimming Pool, Faversham - www.favershampools.com
Folkestone Ski Centre, Folkestone - www.folkestonesportscentre.co.uk
Herons Leisure Pool, Herne Bay - www.activelifeltd.co.uk
Kingsmead Leisure Centre, Canterbury - www.activelifeltd.co.uk
Larkfield Leisure Centre, Aylesford
Maidstone Leisure Centre, Maidstone
Pavilion Leisure Centre, Bromley - www.mytimeactive.co.uk/leisure/pavilion
Polar Adventure and Pool, Maidstone - www.maidstoneleisure.com
Riding Farm Equestrian Centre, Hildenborough - www.ridingfarm.co.uk
Silver Blades Ice Rink, Gillingham - www.silver-blades.co.uk
Splashes Leisure Centre, Gillingham
Strand Leisure Pool, Gillingham
Swallows Leisure Centre, Sittingbourne - www.swaleleisure.com
Tenterden Leisure Centre, Tenterden - www.tenterdenleisure.com
Tides Leisure and Indoor Tennis, Deal - www.yourleisure.uk.com
Tonbridge Swimming Pool, Tonbridge - www.tonbridgepool.co.uk
Tunbridge Wells Sports Centre, Tunbridge Wells - www.fusion-lifestyle.com
West Wickham Leisure Centre, West Wickham
White Oak Leisure Centre, Swanley - www.sencio.org.uk



Theme Parks, Play and Activity Centres


Adventure Kidz, Aylesford - www.adventurekidz.co.uk
Canterbury Tales, Canterbury - www.canterburytales.co.uk
Crazy Barn Indoor Soft Play, Sidcup - www.crayzeebarn.com
Dickens World, Chatham Maritime - www.dickensworld.co.uk
Fun Drum, Gillingham - www.fundrum.co.uk
Gambado, Beckenham - www.gambado.com
Go Bananas, Longfield
The Hop Farm Family Park, Paddock Wood - www.hopfarm.co.uk
Imagine play Centre, Ashford - www.imaginethefun.co.uk
Jumpers Rebound Trampoline Centre, Gillingham - www.trampoline.co.uk
Jungle Jims, Birchington - www.jungle-jims.co.uk
Kent Life, Maidstone - www.kentlife.org.uk
Kidz Planet, Folkestone - www.kidz-planet.co.uk
Kikiland, Maidstone - www.kikiland.co.uk
Madplay, Dartford - www.madplay.co.uk
Manic Monsters, Edenbridge
Merry Go Round, Sittingbourne
Monkey Bizz, Rochester - www.monkey-bizz.co.uk
Ollies Indoor Play, Margate
Revolution Skate Park, Broadstairs - www.revolutionskatepark.co.uk
Snappys Adventure Play, Whitstable - www.snappysadventureplay.co.uk
Treasure Island Soft Play, Swanley - www.sencio.org.uk
Treejumpers, Paddock Wood
Wear M Out Indoor play, Maidstone - www.wearmout.co.uk



Zoos, Farms, Parks, Nature and Wildlife


Bartons Point Coastal Park, Sheerness
Beaver Waterworld, Tatsfield - www.beaverwaterworld.com
Eagle Heights, Eynsford - www.eagleheights.co.uk
Groombridge Enchanted Forest, Tunbridge Well - www.groombridgeplace.com
Howletts Animal Park, Bekesbourne
Port Lympne Wild Animal Park, Hythe
The Rare Breeds Centre, Ashford - www.rarebreeds.org.uk
River Hill Himalayan Gardens, Sevenoaks - www.riverhillgardens.co.uk
Swanley Park, Swanley - www.swanleypark.co.uk
Wildwood, Herne Common - www.wildwoodtrust.org
Wingham Wildlife Park, Wingham, Canterbury - www.winghamwildlifepark.co.uk



Museums, Estates and Historical Buildings


Canterbury Heritage with Rupert Bear, Canterbury - www.canterbury.co.uk
Canterbury Roman Museum, Canterbury - www.canterbury.co.uk
Chartwell – Home of Churchill, Westerham
Chiddingstone Castle, Edenbridge - www.chiddingstonecastle.org.uk
Dover Transport Museum, Dover - www.dovertransportmuseum.org.uk
The Finchcocks Musical Museum, Goudhurst - www.finchcocks.co.uk
Fort Amherst, Chatham - www.fortamherst.com
Herne Bay Museum, Herne Bay - www.canterbury.co.uk
Hever Castle, Hever - www.hevercastle.co.uk
The Historic Dockyard, Chatham - www.thedockyard.co.uk
Lashenden Air Warfare Museum - www.lashendenairwarfaremuseum.co.uk
Leeds Castle, Maidstone - www.leeds-castle.com
Maidstone Museum, Maidstone - www.museum.maidstone.gov.uk
Powell-Cotton Museum, Birchington - www.quexmuseum.org
Scotney Castle, Tunbridge Wells
The Shell Grotto, Margate - www.shellgrotto.co.uk
Spitfire and Hurricane Memorial Museum, Ramsgate - www.spitfiremuseum.org.uk
The Wartime Tunnels, Dover


 
Desktop version | Mobile version
 
   search (help)

Quick links

 
Browse by County
East Sussex (1)
Kent (5067)
London / UK (27)
Surrey (1)
Browse by Town
(show all)
Contact us:
Media Chameleon Ltd
Britannia House
Leagrave Road
Luton
UK
LU3 1RJ

Twenty Four telephone lines
01582 488385

Fax
01582 459776

Email
infomediachameleon.co.uk





Landscape Gardener



Piano



Landscaping


Propshafts

Architects / Architectural Services / Building Surveyors